The Flam Jangle Tea Party – Part 3

I was sitting sketching the one day and a guy sits next to me and we start talking. He was studying Mandarin at Stellenbosch so I asked him to write TEA PARTY in Mandarin, which he did.

I was sitting sketching the one day and a guy sits next to me and we start talking. He was studying Mandarin at Stellenbosch so I asked him to write TEA PARTY in

IMG_2439

Pretty soon a group was around me and it sort of…took off from there.

I was sitting sketching the one day and a guy sits next to me and we start talking. He was studying Mandarin at Stellenbosch so I asked him to write TEA PARTY in Mandarin, which he did.

Elephants enjoying tea became a bit of a theme.

IMG_2434

Very soon we had fulled that page so, flipping over, I proceeded to draw an angry bird in ballpoint pen. A 4 year old girl colored him in the next morning.

Leave a Reply

