The beautiful city in which I live – Cape Town

waterfront

The waterfront Cape Town with Table Mountain in the background

I was just just looking through some photos on my camera and was struck by how blessed I am to be living where live! I mean, how beautiful is that?! I’ve decided to share a few of the views I’ve experienced while here…

Table mountain cable way

Kirstenbosch botanical gardens (like 10 minutes from where I live)

Kirstenbosch botanical gardens (like 10 minutes from where I live)

Ancient cannon overlooking Cape Town harbour

Ancient cannon overlooking Cape Town harbour

View over Cape Town

View over Cape Town

walking up lion's head

walking up lion’s head

5 thoughts on “The beautiful city in which I live – Cape Town

Leave a Reply

