Some doodles

Well it’s been a while since I’ve visited this site. Hectic year (as every year ends up being it seems) but no excuse! I have been teaching creative art (consists of art and drama) at a school in Goodwood, Cape Town this year. Massively challenging and my respect for teachers has grown hugely! Though I haven’t had time to post much, I have been drawing. I’m working on what could be the next Mole vs Earthworm scenario…Teacher Mole! Need I say more.

Anyway, without further ado, here’s a small glimpse at some of my doodles this year.

Riddled with holes

WeepingWidow

Surrounded

Invisible_Man

2Katts_Cowsfunnyguy

2 thoughts on “Some doodles

Leave a Reply

