Some Doodles

I quickly tried to sketch the impression I had after a class with a rowdy bunch of grade 8s.

I quickly tried to sketch the impression I had after a class with a rowdy bunch of grade 8s.

Some random doodles with the proud Moles looking on.

Some random doodles with the proud Moles looking on.

Another random doodle. I saw it as this guy staring in horror at something off screen top, left. My friend said he looks very angry though which I did not intend. :P

Another random doodle. I saw it as this guy staring in horror at something off screen top, left. My friend said he looks very angry though which I did not intend. 😛

One thought on “Some Doodles

Leave a Reply

