Some Doodles

I drew this one my first day at Camps Bay Primary. I wondered down to the beach and climbed up onto a giant rock. Here I perched a while and drew my surroundings.

I drew this one my first day at Camps Bay Primary. I wondered down to the beach and climbed up onto a giant rock. Here I perched a while and drew my surroundings.

Right in the center of Claremont, on a road called "Main road" lies a little Eden called Arden gardens. It's usually very quiet apart from Saturdays where wedding parties flock to take photos among the scenic foliage. My wife and I sometimes have a competition to see who can spot the most brides! This picture was NOT drawn on a Saturday...This can be seen by the fact that no member of a wedding retinue is visible.

Right in the center of Claremont, on a road called “Main road” lies a little Eden called Arden gardens. It’s usually very quiet apart from Saturdays where wedding parties flock to take photos among the scenic foliage. My wife and I sometimes have a competition to see who can spot the most brides! This picture was NOT drawn on a Saturday…This can be seen by the fact that no member of a wedding retinue is visible.

Leave a Reply

