Some doodles

20160828_205403I have something to admit…I used to be addicted to computer games. They had a hold over me that I couldn’t seem to resist. When they called I had to go sit behind my desk as though chained to it! And I could sit there for hours! I am happy to say that, though I still play the odd silly little online game, I am free. It still scares me though and every now and again, especially when a friend tells me about some new, awesome game, I feel the urge to sit at my desk, behind that glowing screen again and play.

Leave a Reply

